Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

I have to give a BIG THANK YOU to all of my new and old subscribers!!! This year’s Girl Scout Cookie form was a HUGE success and you made me feel so loved and appreciated!!! I love making these types of things for you and am always trying to come up with other printables that would work for you, so if you have ideas etc please let me know πŸ™‚

Don’t forget to keep an eye out for my February post with my SURPRISE announcement!!! Until then…

xKx

2 thoughts on “Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

  1. Brooke says:

    Hi there! I love your blog and all you do. I sent an email a few days ago and not sure you got it about the darling girl scout cookie form. I am in Los Angeles and our cookies are $5.00 per box. Also, we are not selling the Rah-Rah’s or Toffee Tastics. Can you at all help adjust it or tell me how to do it myself? You rule! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

